Will I be charged for HIPAA Video after my 14-Day free expires?

Will I be charged for HIPAA Video after my 14-Day free expires?

No. HIPAAVIDEO.NET will NOT ask you to enter your credit card information when you register for your 14-day free trial.

‚Äč

After the trial expires, you will continue to have access to your account, but the ability to schedule and start visits will be disabled. You will only be asked for your credit card when upgrading your account.



    • Related Articles

    • How do I sign up for the 14-day free trial?

      HIPAA Video offers an entirely free 14-day trial that gives you full access to our HIPAA compliant platform. Visit: https://secure.hipaavideo.net/HomePage/SignupStaff Fill out the registration form Verify your email Sign-In to begin your free trial!  ...
    • How many licenses will I have access to during my 14-day free trial?

      Free Trials start with one (1) license to Host video visits.  If you would like to add more Staff and assign Host licenses, add as many Trial Licenses you need! Go to the Staff page Click Add Trial Licenses Increase your License count to the desired ...
    • How do I become a HIPAA Video paid subscriber after my free trial expires?

      Log in to your account and go to the Users tab. Click the Staff tab and click the Add Licenses button. Select the number of licenses you wish to purchase, then click Continue Enter your Credit Card information to complete the transaction.
    • How much does HIPAA Video cost?

      HIPAA Video is the most affordable choice for Healthcare professionals to help you focus on your patients, not your budget. Now only - $30/mo., per Host License Unlimited Number of VIsits No Setup or Hidden Fees No Long-Term Contracts Cancel Any Time ...
    • Do patients have to pay to use HIPAA Video?

      No.  Patients are always FREE to join you in any HIPAA Video visit.